KODI Skins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

[ctx: #31004]
en: Shift
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: #31005]
en: Cinema
zh_TW: 電影院

[ctx: #31020]
en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近新增

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_TW: 個項目

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualization Presets
zh_TW: 視覺效果設定

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_TW: 排序：遞增

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_TW: 排序：遞減

[ctx: #31069]
en: Random episodes
zh_TW: 隨機劇集

[ctx: #31070]
en: Random movies
zh_TW: 隨機電影

[ctx: #31110]
en: Edit Background for Media Type
zh_TW: 編輯媒體類型的背景

[ctx: #31132]
en: Lyrics Add-on
zh_TW: 歌詞附加元件

[ctx: #31135]
en: Change mode
zh_TW: 更改設定

[ctx: #31136]
en: Watch as 2D
zh_TW: 以 2D 模式觀賞

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used:
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體：

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh_TW: 首播

[ctx: #31351]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: #31352]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: #31353]
en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: #31354]
en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

[ctx: #31355]
en: Movie menu
zh_TW: 電影選單

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download Subtitles
zh_TW: 下載字幕

[ctx: #31357]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_TW: 找到本杝端的字幕

[ctx: #31360]
en: Watch as 2D
zh_TW: 以 2D 模式觀賞

[ctx: #31361]
en: Change mode
zh_TW: 更改設定

[ctx: #31362]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: #31500]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #31501]
en: Scheduled Time
zh_TW: 已排程的時間

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
zh_TW: 可用的[CR]群組

[ctx: #31509]
en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電廣播

[ctx: #31510]
en: Timer Set
zh_TW: 計時器設定

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_TW: 36小時預報

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
zh_TW: 每小時預報

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
zh_TW: 一週預報

[ctx: #31904]
en: 10 Day Forecast
zh_TW: 10天預報

[ctx: #31954]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: #31962]
en: Low List
zh_TW: 低列表

[ctx: #31963]
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

[ctx: #31973]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: #31975]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: #31985]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: #31987]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: #31988]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單
