XBMC Skins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Directed by
zh_TW: 導演

[ctx: #31001]
en: Written by
zh_TW: 編劇

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power Options
zh_TW: 電源選項

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: #31005]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: #31006]
en: View Options
zh_TW: 檢視選項

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total Duration
zh_TW: 總計時間

[ctx: #31010]
en: Next episode
zh_TW: 下一集

[ctx: #31011]
en: Latest episode
zh_TW: 最近一集

[ctx: #31013]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: #31015]
en: Set path to video genre fanart folder
zh_TW: 設定音樂資料庫的路徑 (extrafanart和clearLOGO 所需要的)

[ctx: #31016]
en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

[ctx: #31017]
en: Set path to music genre fanart folder
zh_TW: 設定音樂資料庫的路徑 (extrafanart和clearLOGO 所需要的)

[ctx: #31018]
en: InfoPanel
zh_TW: 資訊面板

[ctx: #31019]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: #31020]
en: Extra-fanart
zh_TW: 額外的－專輯資訊

[ctx: #31022]
en: Set multi-image background
zh_TW: 設定多重背景圖片

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_TW: 項

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

[ctx: #31031]
en: Random movies
zh_TW: 隨機電影

[ctx: #31033]
en: Random episodes
zh_TW: 隨機劇集

[ctx: #31034]
en: Recommended episodes
zh_TW: 推薦的劇集

[ctx: #31035]
en: Random songs
zh_TW: 隨機歌曲

[ctx: #31036]
en: Random albums
zh_TW: 隨機專輯

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

[ctx: #31043]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
zh_TW: 查找

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation Presets
zh_TW: 視覺效果預設值

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_TW: 排序：遞增

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_TW: 排序：遞減

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_TW: 關閉播放清單

[ctx: #31058]
en: PVR information
zh_TW: PVR 資訊

[ctx: #31060]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
zh_TW: 這個檔案已堆疊，請選擇您要從哪個部分開始播放。

[ctx: #31076]
en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

[ctx: #31079]
en: Shift
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: #31084]
en: Conditional weather
zh_TW: 天氣情況

[ctx: #31087]
en: Banner
zh_TW: 旗幟

[ctx: #31089]
en: Play item on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時播放

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: #31104]
en: Similar artists
zh_TW: 相似的演出者

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Video
zh_TW: 在背景顯示正在播放的影片

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Visualisation
zh_TW: 在背景顯示正在播放的視覺效果

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide Fanart in full screen visualisation
zh_TW: 在全螢幕視覺效果中隱藏 Fanart

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
zh_TW: 設定值

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics Source
zh_TW: 歌詞來源

[ctx: #31300]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

[ctx: #31307]
en: Hide Fanart
zh_TW: 隱藏 Fanart

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used:
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體：

[ctx: #31317]
en: Set Fanart Path
zh_TW: 設定 Fanart 路徑

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
zh_TW: 上次登入在

[ctx: #31321]
en: Karaoke Song Selector
zh_TW: 卡拉OK歌曲選擇器

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近新增

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_TW: 主題預設

[ctx: #31400]
en: [B]CONFIGURE APPEARANCE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Change the skin · Set language and region · Change file listing options[CR]Set up a screensaver
zh_TW: [B]配置介面外觀[/B][CR][CR]修改佈景主題 · 選擇語言和地區 · 修改檔案清單選項[CR]設定螢幕保護程式

[ctx: #31401]
en: [B]CONFIGURE VIDEO SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your video library · Set video playback options · Change video listing options[CR]Set subtitle fonts
zh_TW: [B]配置視訊設定[/B][CR][CR]管理你的音樂資料庫 · 設定影片播放選項 · 修改影片清單選項[CR]設定字幕字型

[ctx: #31402]
en: [B]CONFIGURE MUSIC SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your music library · Set music playback options · Change music listing options[CR]Setup song submission · Set karaoke options
zh_TW: [B]配置音樂設定[/B][CR][CR]管理你的音樂資料庫 · 設定音樂播放選項 · 修改音樂清單選項[CR]設定歌曲提交 · 設定卡拉OK選項

[ctx: #31403]
en: [B]CONFIGURE PICTURE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Set picture listing options · Configure slideshows
zh_TW: [B]配置圖片設定[/B][CR][CR]設定圖片清單選項 · 設定幻燈片秀

[ctx: #31404]
en: [B]CONFIGURE WEATHER SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Set three cities to collect weather information
zh_TW: [B]配置天氣設定[/B][CR][CR]設定三個要收集天氣資料的城市

[ctx: #31405]
en: [B]MONITOR YOUR SYSTEM[/B][CR][CR]Check out your hardware · Monitor CPU usage[CR]Check Kodi revision number
zh_TW: [B]監視你的系統[/B][CR][CR]檢查你的硬體 · 監視 CPU 使用量[CR]檢查 Kodi 版本

[ctx: #31406]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup and calibrate displays · Configure audio output · Setup remote controls[CR]Set power saving options · Enable debugging · Setup master lock
zh_TW: [B]配置系統設定[/B][CR][CR]設定和校正顯示輸出 · 設定音效輸出 · 設定遙控器[CR]設定節能選項 · 啟用除錯 · 設定鎖定密碼

[ctx: #31408]
en: [B]CONFIGURE ADD-ONS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your installed Add-ons · Browse for and install Add-ons from kodi.tv[CR]Modify Add-on settings
zh_TW: [B]配置附加元件[/B][CR][CR]管理已安裝的附加元件 · 從 kodi.tv 瀏覽並安裝附加元件[CR]修改附加元件設定

[ctx: #31409]
en: [B]CONFIGURE TV SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Change full screen info · Manage EPG data settings
zh_TW: [B]電視設定[/B][CR][CR]修改全螢幕資訊 · 管理電子節目表資料設定

[ctx: #31410]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SERVICE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup control of Kodi via UPnP and HTTP · Configure file sharing[CR]Enable Zeroconf · Configure AirPlay
zh_TW: [B]配置服務設定[/B][CR][CR]設定透過 UPnP 和 HTTP 控製 Kodi · 配置檔案分享[CR]啟用 Zeroconf · 配置 AirPlay

[ctx: #31412]
en: Select section
zh_TW: 選擇段落

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_TW: 找到本杝端的字幕

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_TW: 選擇您的 Kodi 使用者設定檔[CR]登入並繼續

[ctx: #31501]
en: Channel group
zh_TW: 頻道群組

[ctx: #31502]
en: Live TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
zh_TW: 可用的[CR]群組

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel Options
zh_TW: 頻道選項

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_TW: 36小時預報

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
zh_TW: 每小時預報

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
zh_TW: 一週預報

[ctx: #31904]
en: 10 Day Forecast
zh_TW: 10天預報

[ctx: #31908]
en: Chance of Precipitation
zh_TW: 降雨機率

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
zh_TW: 正在擷取預報資訊...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Map & Alerts
zh_TW: 地圖 & 警報

[ctx: #31941]
en: Kiosk mode
zh_TW: Kiosk模式

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #31952]
en: LIVE TV
zh_TW: 直播電視

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
zh_TW: 播放光碟

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
zh_TW: 系統
