XBMC Skins - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Directed by
zh: 导演

[ctx: #31001]
en: Written by
zh: 编剧

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power Options
zh: 电源选项

[ctx: #31005]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定

[ctx: #31006]
en: View Options
zh: 视图选项

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total Duration
zh: 总时长

[ctx: #31010]
en: Next episode
zh: 下一集

[ctx: #31011]
en: Latest episode
zh: 最新集

[ctx: #31012]
en: Airs
zh: 播出

[ctx: #31014]
en: Extras
zh: 其他

[ctx: #31016]
en: Poster
zh: 海报

[ctx: #31018]
en: InfoPanel
zh: 信息面板

[ctx: #31019]
en: Network
zh: 网络

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh: 页

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh: 项

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc Options
zh: 其他选项

[ctx: #31031]
en: Random movies
zh: 随机电影

[ctx: #31033]
en: Random episodes
zh: 随机剧集

[ctx: #31034]
en: Recommended episodes
zh: 推荐剧集

[ctx: #31035]
en: Random songs
zh: 随机歌曲

[ctx: #31036]
en: Random albums
zh: 随机专辑

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
zh: 动作

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now Playing
zh: 正在播放

[ctx: #31041]
en: Select widget
zh: 选择桌面小插件

[ctx: #31043]
en: Platform
zh: 平面

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
zh: 搜索中

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation Presets
zh: 视觉效果预设

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh: 排序: 升序

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh: 排序: 降序

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh: 打开播放列表

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh: 关闭播放列表

[ctx: #31058]
en: PVR information
zh: PVR 信息

[ctx: #31060]
en: This file is stacked, select the part you want to play from.
zh: 这是一个堆叠文件，请选择要播放的片段。

[ctx: #31066]
en: Random fanart
zh: 随机同人画

[ctx: #31067]
en: Update rating
zh: 更改评分

[ctx: #31076]
en: Landscape
zh: 横向

[ctx: #31078]
en: TriPanel
zh: 三面板

[ctx: #31079]
en: Shift
zh: 上档

[ctx: #31084]
en: Conditional weather
zh: 天气情况

[ctx: #31086]
en: Icon
zh: 图标

[ctx: #31087]
en: Banner
zh: 横幅

[ctx: #31089]
en: Play item on startup
zh: 启动时播放项目

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh: 背景

[ctx: #31104]
en: Similar artists
zh: 相似艺人

[ctx: #31117]
en: Fallback
zh: 备选

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Video
zh: 在背景显示“正在播放”视频

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show Background "Now Playing" Visualisation
zh: 在正在播放视觉效果中显示背景

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide Fanart in full screen visualisation
zh: 全屏视觉效果时隐藏同人画

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
zh: 设置等级

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics Source
zh: 歌词来源

[ctx: #31300]
en: Overview
zh: 概览

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last Updated
zh: 最近修改

[ctx: #31307]
en: Hide Fanart
zh: 隐藏同人画

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used:
zh: 内存使用:

[ctx: #31317]
en: Set Fanart Path
zh: 设置同人画目录

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last Logged In
zh: 最近登录

[ctx: #31321]
en: Karaoke Song Selector
zh: 卡拉OK歌曲选择

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently Added
zh: 最新增加

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh: 皮肤默认

[ctx: #31400]
en: [B]CONFIGURE APPEARANCE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Change the skin · Set language and region · Change file listing options[CR]Set up a screensaver
zh: [B]设置用户界面[/B][CR][CR]变换皮肤 · 设置语言和区域 · 修改文件列表参数 · 设置屏幕保护

[ctx: #31401]
en: [B]CONFIGURE VIDEO SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your video library · Set video playback options · Change video listing options[CR]Set subtitle fonts
zh: [B]设置视频参数[/B][CR][CR]管理视频资料库 · 设置视频播放参数 · 修改视频列表参数 · 设置字幕字体

[ctx: #31402]
en: [B]CONFIGURE MUSIC SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your music library · Set music playback options · Change music listing options[CR]Setup song submission · Set karaoke options
zh: [B]设置音乐参数[/B][CR][CR]管理音乐资料库 · 设置音乐播放参数 · 修改音乐列表参数 · 设置音乐提交 · 设置卡拉OK选项

[ctx: #31403]
en: [B]CONFIGURE PICTURE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Set picture listing options · Configure slideshows
zh: [B]设置图片参数[/B][CR][CR]设置图片列表参数 · 设置幻灯片播放

[ctx: #31404]
en: [B]CONFIGURE WEATHER SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Set three cities to collect weather information
zh: [B]设置天气预报[/B][CR][CR]设置三个获取天气信息的城市

[ctx: #31405]
en: [B]MONITOR YOUR SYSTEM[/B][CR][CR]Check out your hardware · Monitor CPU usage[CR]Check Kodi revision number
zh: [B]监测你的系统[/B][CR][CR]检查你的硬件 · 监测CPU使用情况[CR]检查Kodi版本号

[ctx: #31406]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup and calibrate displays · Configure audio output · Setup remote controls[CR]Set power saving options · Enable debugging · Setup master lock
zh: [B]设置系统参数[/B][CR][CR]设置和校正显示器 · 设置音频输出 · 设置摇控器 · 设置节电参数 · 启用调试 · 设置管理员和锁定

[ctx: #31408]
en: [B]CONFIGURE ADD-ONS[/B][CR][CR]Manage your installed Add-ons · Browse for and install Add-ons from kodi.tv[CR]Modify Add-on settings
zh: [B]设置插件功能[/B][CR][CR]管理你安装的插件 · 在 kodi.tv 浏览并安装插件 · 修改插件设置

[ctx: #31409]
en: [B]CONFIGURE TV SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Change full screen info · Manage EPG data settings
zh: [B]配置电视设置[/B][CR][CR]更改全屏信息 · 管理电子界面菜单数据设置

[ctx: #31410]
en: [B]CONFIGURE SERVICE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Setup control of Kodi via UPnP and HTTP · Configure file sharing[CR]Enable Zeroconf · Configure AirPlay
zh: [B]设置网络服务[/B][CR][CR]设置通过UPnP和HTTP控制Kodi · 配置文件共享[CR]启用Zeroconf · 设置AirPlay

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh: 本地字幕可用

[ctx: #31502]
en: Live TV
zh: 直播电视

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
zh: 增加组

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
zh: 更名组

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
zh: 删除组

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
zh: 可用组

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel Options
zh: 频道选项

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh: 36小时预报

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
zh: 每小时预报

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
zh: 一周预报

[ctx: #31904]
en: 10 Day Forecast
zh: 10日预报

[ctx: #31908]
en: Chance of Precipitation
zh: 降雨概率

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
zh: 获取天气信息...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Map & Alerts
zh: 地图 & 警报

[ctx: #31941]
en: Kiosk mode
zh: 自助终端模式

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
zh: 天气

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
zh: 图片

[ctx: #31952]
en: LIVE TV
zh: 直播电视

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
zh: 视频

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
zh: 电影

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
zh: 剧集

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
zh: 音乐

[ctx: #31957]
en: APPS
zh: 应用

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
zh: 播放碟片

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
zh: 系统
