KODI Skins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (222 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Picture Channels
zh_CN: 图片频道

[ctx: #31001]
en: Video Channels
zh_CN: 视频频道

[ctx: #31002]
en: Music Channels
zh_CN: 音乐频道

[ctx: #31003]
en: Channels Directory
zh_CN: 频道目录

[ctx: #31005]
en: Cinema
zh_CN: 影院

[ctx: #31006]
en: Shared
zh_CN: 已共享

[ctx: #31007]
en: PleXBMC settings
zh_CN: PleXBMC 设置

[ctx: #31008]
en: Go Plex
zh_CN: 转 Plex

[ctx: #31009]
en: Go Kodi
zh_CN: 转 Kodi

[ctx: #31010]
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

[ctx: #31011]
en: Recently Viewed
zh_CN: 最近查看

[ctx: #31012]
en: Recently Released
zh_CN: 最近发布

[ctx: #31013]
en: Recently Aired
zh_CN: 最近播映

[ctx: #31014]
en: On Deck
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: #31015]
en: Actor Info
zh_CN: 演员信息

[ctx: #31016]
en: Director Info
zh_CN: 导演信息

[ctx: #31017]
en: Writer Info
zh_CN: 编剧信息

[ctx: #31018]
en: Cover Wrap
zh_CN: 封面卷动

[ctx: #31019]
en: Enable Rss ticker on main screens (only in list views)
zh_CN: 启用主屏幕 Rss 信息条（仅列表视图）

[ctx: #31020]
en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最新加入

[ctx: #31021]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: #31022]
en: Extended Info
zh_CN: 扩展信息

[ctx: #31023]
en: Similar Movies
zh_CN: 相似电影

[ctx: #31024]
en: MovieDB Users
zh_CN: MovieDB 用户

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_CN: 项

[ctx: #31026]
en: Enable manual scrolling for plot & review
zh_CN: 启用剧情和评论人工滚动

[ctx: #31027]
en: Show Plot
zh_CN: 显示剧情

[ctx: #31028]
en: Auto hide music playing infos
zh_CN: 自动隐藏音乐播放信息

[ctx: #31029]
en: Art Management
zh_CN: 艺术图片管理

[ctx: #31030]
en: Enable Kiosk Mode
zh_CN: 启用自助终端模式

[ctx: #31031]
en: Disable media infos in Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图禁用媒体信息

[ctx: #31032]
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: #31033]
en: Startup Screen Type
zh_CN: 启动屏幕类型

[ctx: #31034]
en: Customize menu items and widgets
zh_CN: 自定义菜单和部件

[ctx: #31035]
en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

[ctx: #31036]
en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: #31037]
en: Highlighted Colors
zh_CN: 高亮时颜色

[ctx: #31038]
en: Reset ALL skin settings to default values
zh_CN: 重置所有皮肤设置至默认值

[ctx: #31039]
en: Root Folder of Music library
zh_CN: 音乐资料库根文件夹

[ctx: #31040]
en: Enable CdArt
zh_CN: 启用 CdArt

[ctx: #31041]
en: Enable Extra Fanart
zh_CN: 启用附加同人画

[ctx: #31042]
en: Enable Clear Art
zh_CN: 启用 Clear Art

[ctx: #31043]
en: Root Folder of cdART Manager library
zh_CN: cdART 管理资料库根文件夹

[ctx: #31044]
en: Enable Clear Logo
zh_CN: 启用 Clear Logo

[ctx: #31045]
en: Customize PleXBMC menu items
zh_CN: 自定义 PleXBMC 菜单项

[ctx: #31046]
en: Startup delay in seconds
zh_CN: 启动延时秒数

[ctx: #31047]
en: Color Sweep
zh_CN: 彩色扫描

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualization Presets
zh_CN: 可视化效果预置

[ctx: #31049]
en: Settings Level
zh_CN: 设置等级

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_CN: 排序: 升序

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_CN: 排序: 降序

[ctx: #31052]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: #31053]
en: Widget
zh_CN: 部件

[ctx: #31054]
en: Random Movie Fanart
zh_CN: 随机电影同人画

[ctx: #31055]
en: Random TvShow Fanart
zh_CN: 随机剧集同人画

[ctx: #31056]
en: Random Video Fanart
zh_CN: 随机视频同人画

[ctx: #31057]
en: Random Music Fanart
zh_CN: 随机音乐同人画

[ctx: #31058]
en: Actual Weather Condition
zh_CN: 实际天气情况

[ctx: #31059]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: #31060]
en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

[ctx: #31061]
en: Reset thumbnail
zh_CN: 重置缩略图

[ctx: #31062]
en: Reset background
zh_CN: 重置背景

[ctx: #31063]
en: Reset everything
zh_CN: 重置全部

[ctx: #31064]
en: Set multi image background
zh_CN: 设置多图背景

[ctx: #31065]
en: Move left
zh_CN: 左移

[ctx: #31066]
en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

[ctx: #31067]
en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图片

[ctx: #31068]
en: Custom Video
zh_CN: 自定义视频

[ctx: #31069]
en: Startup Playlist
zh_CN: 启动播放列表

[ctx: #31070]
en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: #31071]
en: Random Global Fanart
zh_CN: 随机全局同人画

[ctx: #31072]
en: Random Picture Fanart
zh_CN: 随机图片同人画

[ctx: #31073]
en: Random Clip Fanart
zh_CN: 随机剪辑同人画

[ctx: #31074]
en: Random Concert Fanart
zh_CN: 随机音乐会同人画

[ctx: #31084]
en: Pixel format
zh_CN: 像素格式

[ctx: #31090]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: #31091]
en: Large List
zh_CN: 大列表

[ctx: #31092]
en: Low List
zh_CN: 低列表

[ctx: #31093]
en: Big Panel
zh_CN: 大面板

[ctx: #31094]
en: Banner List
zh_CN: 横幅列表

[ctx: #31095]
en: Card List
zh_CN: 卡片列表

[ctx: #31096]
en: Slim List
zh_CN: 细列表

[ctx: #31110]
en: Edit Background for Media Type
zh_CN: 编辑媒体类型背景

[ctx: #31113]
en: Single Image
zh_CN: 单个图片

[ctx: #31114]
en: Multi Image
zh_CN: 多个图片

[ctx: #31132]
en: Lyrics Add-on
zh_CN: 歌词插件

[ctx: #31133]
en: Subtitle Add-on
zh_CN: 字幕插件

[ctx: #31291]
en: Add-on manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

[ctx: #31292]
en: items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: #31293]
en: Can not be customized
zh_CN: 无法自定义

[ctx: #31297]
en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory Used:
zh_CN: 内存使用：

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh_CN: 首播

[ctx: #31323]
en: Most Loved Tracks
zh_CN: 最喜欢的曲目

[ctx: #31351]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: #31352]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: #31353]
en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: #31354]
en: Rewind
zh_CN: 快退

[ctx: #31355]
en: Movie menu
zh_CN: 电影菜单

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download Subtitles
zh_CN: 下载字幕

[ctx: #31357]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_CN: 本地字幕可用

[ctx: #31390]
en: Ubuntu (Regular)
zh_CN: Ubuntu（常规）

[ctx: #31391]
en: Ubuntu (Medium)
zh_CN: Ubuntu（中等）

[ctx: #31392]
en: Ubuntu (Light)
zh_CN: Ubuntu（细体）

[ctx: #31393]
en: DejaVuSans (Regular)
zh_CN: DejaVuSans（常规）

[ctx: #31394]
en: MC360 (Regular)
zh_CN: MC360（常规）

[ctx: #31395]
en: Arial (Regular)
zh_CN: Arial（常规）

[ctx: #31400]
en: Recommended Movies
zh_CN: 推荐影片

[ctx: #31401]
en: Recently Added Albums
zh_CN: 最新加入专辑

[ctx: #31402]
en: Recently Added Concerts
zh_CN: 最新加入音乐会

[ctx: #31403]
en: Recently Added Clips
zh_CN: 最新加入剪辑

[ctx: #31404]
en: Recently Added Movies
zh_CN: 最新加入电影

[ctx: #31405]
en: In Progress Movies
zh_CN: 在播电影

[ctx: #31406]
en: Random Movies
zh_CN: 随机电影

[ctx: #31407]
en: Recently Added Episodes
zh_CN: 最新加入剧集

[ctx: #31408]
en: In Progress Episodes
zh_CN: 在播剧集

[ctx: #31409]
en: Random Episodes
zh_CN: 随机剧集

[ctx: #31410]
en: Random Albums
zh_CN: 随机专辑

[ctx: #31411]
en: Recently Added Concerts
zh_CN: 最新加入演唱会

[ctx: #31412]
en: In Progress Concerts
zh_CN: 在播音乐会

[ctx: #31413]
en: Random Concerts
zh_CN: 随机音乐会

[ctx: #31414]
en: Recently Added Clips
zh_CN: 最新加入剪辑

[ctx: #31415]
en: In Progress Clips
zh_CN: 在播剪辑

[ctx: #31416]
en: Random Clips
zh_CN: 随机剪辑

[ctx: #31417]
en: Recommended Episodes
zh_CN: 推荐剧集

[ctx: #31500]
en: Live TV
zh_CN: 直播电视

[ctx: #31501]
en: Scheduled Time
zh_CN: 预定时间

[ctx: #31502]
en: All Movies
zh_CN: 全部电影

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add Group
zh_CN: 增加组

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 更名组

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
zh_CN: 可用组

[ctx: #31507]
en: Movies homescreen button opens:
zh_CN: 电影主屏按钮打开：

[ctx: #31508]
en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最近修改

[ctx: #31509]
en: Extras
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: #31510]
en: Timer Set
zh_CN: 定时器设定

[ctx: #31513]
en: All Music
zh_CN: 全部音乐

[ctx: #31514]
en: Music homescreen button opens:
zh_CN: 音乐主屏按钮打开：

[ctx: #31515]
en: Tv Shows homescreen button opens:
zh_CN: 剧集主屏按钮打开：

[ctx: #31516]
en: All Tv Shows
zh_CN: 全部剧集

[ctx: #31517]
en: Defined by General Settings
zh_CN: 定义于常规设置

[ctx: #31518]
en: Random Image
zh_CN: 随机图片

[ctx: #31519]
en: Root Folder for Custom Weather Fanarts
zh_CN: 自定义天气同人画根文件夹

[ctx: #31520]
en: Root Folder for Custom Weather Icons
zh_CN: 自定义天气图标根文件夹

[ctx: #31521]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: #31522]
en: Amber
zh_CN: 琥珀色

[ctx: #31523]
en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

[ctx: #31524]
en: Indigo
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: #31525]
en: Titanium
zh_CN: 钛金色

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36 Hour Forecast
zh_CN: 36小时预报

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly Forecast
zh_CN: 每小时预报

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend Forecast
zh_CN: 周末预报

[ctx: #31904]
en: Daily Forecast
zh_CN: 每日预报

[ctx: #31910]
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: #31931]
en: On Deck
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: #31933]
en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

[ctx: #31934]
en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: #31935]
en: Episodes
zh_CN: 集

[ctx: #31936]
en: TV Shows
zh_CN: 剧集

[ctx: #31937]
en: Artists
zh_CN: 歌手

[ctx: #31938]
en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: #31939]
en: Enable text alignment of plots
zh_CN: 启用剧情文本对齐

[ctx: #31940]
en: Disable OSD in paused video playback
zh_CN: 禁用视频播放暂停 OSD 菜单

[ctx: #31941]
en: Highlight first letter while scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动时高亮显示首字母

[ctx: #31942]
en: Similar Artists
zh_CN: 相似歌手

[ctx: #31943]
en: Show Info Panel in paused video playback
zh_CN: 视频播放暂停时显示信息面板

[ctx: #31944]
en: Reset Home Menu ONLY to default values
zh_CN: 仅重置首页菜单至默认值

[ctx: #31945]
en: Disable Overlay in Music Playing Screen
zh_CN: 禁用音乐播放屏幕的叠加层

[ctx: #31946]
en: Related TMDB Lists
zh_CN: 相关 TMDB 列表

[ctx: #31947]
en: Resulting sub menu
zh_CN: 结果子菜单

[ctx: #31948]
en: Home sub menu
zh_CN: 首页子菜单

[ctx: #31949]
en: Enable window closing icon
zh_CN: 启用关闭窗口图标

[ctx: #31950]
en: Disable Fanart Backdrops
zh_CN: 禁用同人画背景

[ctx: #31951]
en: Disable Sliding Animations
zh_CN: 禁用滑动动画

[ctx: #31952]
en: Disable Pause, FF, RW icons in OSD
zh_CN: 禁用 OSD 菜单暂停、快进、快退图标

[ctx: #31953]
en: Large List
zh_CN: 大列表

[ctx: #31954]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: #31955]
en: Display shelf items after a short delay
zh_CN: 短暂延迟后显示搁架项目

[ctx: #31956]
en: Get theme
zh_CN: 获取主题

[ctx: #31957]
en: Hide Update library button from home submenu
zh_CN: 在首页子菜单隐藏更新资料库按钮

[ctx: #31958]
en: Big Panel
zh_CN: 大面板

[ctx: #31959]
en: Go fullscreen on music playback
zh_CN: 音乐播放时全屏显示

[ctx: #31960]
en: Music opens artists
zh_CN: 音乐菜单打开歌手

[ctx: #31961]
en: Recently added
zh_CN: 最新加入

[ctx: #31962]
en: Low List
zh_CN: 低列表

[ctx: #31963]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: #31964]
en: Configure shelf items
zh_CN: 配置搁架项目

[ctx: #31965]
en: Banner List
zh_CN: 横幅列表

[ctx: #31966]
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: #31967]
en: Enable Home shelf
zh_CN: 启用首页搁架

[ctx: #31968]
en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

[ctx: #31969]
en: Artist slideshow (requires Artist slideshow add-on)
zh_CN: 歌手幻灯片（需要歌手幻灯片插件）

[ctx: #31970]
en: Push down for Gallery
zh_CN: 按下显示相册

[ctx: #31971]
en: Concerts
zh_CN: 音乐会

[ctx: #31972]
en: Clips
zh_CN: 剪辑

[ctx: #31973]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: #31974]
en: Home menu
zh_CN: 首页菜单

[ctx: #31975]
en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: #31976]
en: Home shelf
zh_CN: 首页搁架

[ctx: #31977]
en: Fast start
zh_CN: 快速开始

[ctx: #31978]
en: Show library info on Home (totals, unwatched...)
zh_CN: 首页显示资料库信息 （总数，未观看...）

[ctx: #31979]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 读取中...

[ctx: #31980]
en: Hide unwatched and partialy watched marks
zh_CN: 隐藏未观看和部分观看的标记

[ctx: #31981]
en: Hide watched marks
zh_CN: 隐藏已观看标记

[ctx: #31982]
en: Shelf items populate more slowly on some systems. By default, skin waits for them to be ready and presents Home screen afterwards.[CR][CR]This option skips this step and presents Home page immediately. Shelf items will appear with a delay, depending on a speed of your system.
zh_CN: 在某些系统上搁架项目加载较慢。默认情况下，皮肤会等待其就绪，之后呈现主屏幕。[CR] [CR]此选项将跳过此步骤，并立刻呈现主页。搁架项目会出现延迟，这取决于你系统的速度。

[ctx: #31983]
en: Choose from menu
zh_CN: 从菜单选择

[ctx: #31984]
en: TV Tunes (requires TV Tunes add-on)
zh_CN: TV Tunes（需要 TV Tunes 插件）

[ctx: #31985]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: #31986]
en: Use default background on Home page
zh_CN: 首页使用默认背景

[ctx: #31987]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: #31988]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: #31989]
en: Home menu quit button function
zh_CN: 首页菜单退出按钮功能

[ctx: #31990]
en: Quit Menu
zh_CN: 退出菜单

[ctx: #31991]
en: Disable background music visualization/video player
zh_CN: 禁用背景音乐可视效果/视频播放器

[ctx: #31992]
en: Banner (wide) thumbs
zh_CN: 横幅（宽）缩略图

[ctx: #31993]
en: Not used - click to customize
zh_CN: 未使用 - 点击自定义

[ctx: #31994]
en: Use vertical main menu on Home screen
zh_CN: 首页主菜单垂直方向显示

[ctx: #31995]
en: Home layout
zh_CN: 首页布局

[ctx: #31996]
en: Big Channel List in OSD
zh_CN: OSD 上显示大型频道列表

[ctx: #31997]
en: Ken Burns Effect on backdrops
zh_CN: 背景定格聚焦特效

[ctx: #31998]
en: Use fixed list on Home Menu
zh_CN: 在首页菜单使用固定列表

[ctx: #31999]
en: Slide to left animations of list views
zh_CN: 列表视图左侧收起动画
