KODI Main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (141 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Change your
zh_TW: 修改你的

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power options
zh_TW: 電源選項

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working...
zh_TW: 處理中...

[ctx: #31005]
en: Hide information
zh_TW: 隱藏資訊

[ctx: #31006]
en: View options
zh_TW: 瀏覽設定

[ctx: #31007]
en: Video process information
zh_TW: 視訊處理資訊

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total duration
zh_TW: 總計時間

[ctx: #31010]
en: Hardware decoding
zh_TW: 硬體解碼

[ctx: #31011]
en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

[ctx: #31012]
en: Decoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

[ctx: #31013]
en: Audio process information
zh_TW: 音訊處理資訊

[ctx: #31014]
en: Memory used
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體

[ctx: #31023]
en: Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_TW: 個項目

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc options
zh_TW: 其他選項

[ctx: #31027]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: #31028]
en: Poster wrap
zh_TW: 海報捲動

[ctx: #31029]
en: Fanart
zh_TW: 劇照

[ctx: #31031]
en: Pic thumbs
zh_TW: 圖片縮圖

[ctx: #31032]
en: Image wrap
zh_TW: 圖片捲動

[ctx: #31033]
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

[ctx: #31042]
en: PLAYING
zh_TW: 播放中

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: #31044]
en: FAST FORWARD
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: #31045]
en: REWIND
zh_TW: 倒轉

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
zh_TW: 查找

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation presets
zh_TW: 視覺效果預設值

[ctx: #31049]
en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_TW: 排序：遞增

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_TW: 排序：遞減

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_TW: 關閉播放清單

[ctx: #31058]
en: System music files
zh_TW: 系統中的音樂檔案

[ctx: #31059]
en: Current playlist
zh_TW: 目前的播放清單

[ctx: #31061]
en: Current selected
zh_TW: 目前所選

[ctx: #31101]
en: Home screen options
zh_TW: 首頁介面選項

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: #31103]
en: Show "Paused" in picture slideshow
zh_TW: 在圖片幻燈片秀中顯示"已暫停"狀態

[ctx: #31104]
en: Play trailers in a window [COLOR=grey3](Video information dialogue only)[/COLOR]
zh_TW: 在視窗中播放預告片[COLOR=grey3](只在影片資訊對話框中)[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31106]
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 其他選項

[ctx: #31107]
en: Hide flagging read from video filenames [COLOR=grey3](e.g. Blu-ray, HD-DVD)[/COLOR]
zh_TW: 隱藏影片檔案名稱的媒體標示 [COLOR=grey3](Blu-ray, HD-DVD)[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31108]
en: Hide main menu buttons
zh_TW: 隱藏主選單按鈕

[ctx: #31109]
en: Enable custom background
zh_TW: 啟用 自訂背景

[ctx: #31110]
en: Background path:
zh_TW: 背景圖片路徑：

[ctx: #31111]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: #31112]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: #31116]
en: Show recently added albums
zh_TW: 顯示最近加入的專輯

[ctx: #31117]
en: Show recently added videos
zh_TW: 顯示最近加入的影片

[ctx: #31118]
en: Home page programs submenu
zh_TW: 首頁程式子選單

[ctx: #31119]
en: Hide background fanart
zh_TW: 隱藏背景劇照圖

[ctx: #31122]
en: Hide EPG if RDS is present on channel window
zh_TW: 如果該頻道畫面中有自帶RDS訊息，則不顯示電子節目表

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show background "Now playing" video
zh_TW: 在背景顯示正在播放的影片

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show background "Now playing" visualisation
zh_TW: 在背景顯示正在播放的視覺效果

[ctx: #31128]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide fanart in full screen visualisation
zh_TW: 在全螢幕視覺效果中隱藏 Fanart

[ctx: #31132]
en: Lyrics add-on
zh_TW: 歌詞附加元件

[ctx: #31134]
en: Home page "Videos" submenu
zh_TW: 首頁影片子選單

[ctx: #31135]
en: Home page "Music" submenu
zh_TW: 首頁音樂子選單

[ctx: #31136]
en: Home page "Pictures" submenu
zh_TW: 首頁圖片子選單

[ctx: #31140]
en: Music OSD
zh_TW: 音樂播放工具列

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
zh_TW: 設定值

[ctx: #31200]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: #31203]
en: Choose your song
zh_TW: 選擇你的歌曲

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics source
zh_TW: 歌詞來源

[ctx: #31206]
en: Found
zh_TW: 已找到

[ctx: #31207]
en: Find more items
zh_TW: 尋找更多項目

[ctx: #31208]
en: Upcoming episodes
zh_TW: 劇集預告

[ctx: #31300]
en: Current temperature
zh_TW: 現在溫度

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

[ctx: #31303]
en: Data provider
zh_TW: 資料提供者

[ctx: #31308]
en: Movie details
zh_TW: 電影詳細資訊

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory used:
zh_TW: 已使用記憶體：

[ctx: #31310]
en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

[ctx: #31319]
en: Selected profile
zh_TW: 選擇的設定檔

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last logged in
zh_TW: 上次登入在

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh_TW: 首播

[ctx: #31325]
en: Playlist options
zh_TW: 播放清單選項

[ctx: #31326]
en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

[ctx: #31327]
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently added
zh_TW: 最近加入的

[ctx: #31329]
en: [B]Timer set![/B] [COLOR=grey2] - System auto shutdown in[/COLOR]
zh_TW: [B]計時器啟動！[/B] [COLOR=grey2] - 系統將自動關機於：[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31330]
en: Click button to play[CR][CR]movie trailer
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕播放[CR][CR]電影預告片

[ctx: #31331]
en: Album details
zh_TW: 專輯詳細資訊

[ctx: #31351]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: #31352]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: #31353]
en: Fast forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: #31354]
en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

[ctx: #31355]
en: Movie menu
zh_TW: 電影選單

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download subtitles
zh_TW: 下載字幕

[ctx: #31360]
en: Watch as 2D
zh_TW: 以 2D 模式觀賞

[ctx: #31361]
en: Change mode
zh_TW: 更改設定

[ctx: #31362]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_TW: 主題預設

[ctx: #31391]
en: Skin default with no caps
zh_TW: 佈景主題預設（沒有開頭大寫）

[ctx: #31392]
en: Arial based
zh_TW: 基於 Arial

[ctx: #31411]
en: First run help...
zh_TW: 第一次使用說明...

[ctx: #31412]
en: This tab signifies that there is a menu off to the side of this window that contains extra options for this section. To access the menu, navigate to the left with your remote control or keyboard or place your mouse pointer over the tab. [CR][CR]Click "OK" to close this dialogue. It will not appear again.
zh_TW: 這個標籤表示這個部分在視窗的側邊有提供額外選項的選單。你可以使用遙控器或鍵盤的左鍵或者是將滑鼠指標移動到這個標籤的範圍來存取這個選單。[CR][CR]按一下"Ok" 可以關閉這個對話框。它不會再出現。

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_TW: 有本地語言的字幕可選用

[ctx: #31420]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_TW: 選擇您的 Kodi 使用者設定檔[CR]登入並繼續

[ctx: #31422]
en: Show or hide the login screen at startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示或隱藏登入畫面

[ctx: #31423]
en: Select the profile that will be used at startup when the login screen is disabled.
zh_TW: 選擇當不使用登入畫面時使用的設定檔。

[ctx: #31430]
en: [B]PLAYER SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
zh_TW: [B]播放器設定[/B][CR][CR]設定播放中可執行的動作 · 設定媒體檔案播放的方式

[ctx: #31431]
en: [B]LIBRARY SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure how the library/file views display media content ·  Configure how library lists/views are navigated · Configure the media database options
zh_TW: [B]資料庫設定[/B][CR][CR]設定如何以各種檢視方式顯示資料庫或檔案 · 設定如何進行資料庫或檔案的導覽 · 設定媒體資料庫的選項

[ctx: #31432]
en: [B]PVR SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure how the channels & guide are managed  · Configure how Live TV and recordings are managed
zh_TW: [B]PVR設定[/B][CR][CR]設定管理頻道及節目表的方式 · 設定管理即時電視節目及錄影的方式

[ctx: #31433]
en: [B]ADD-ONS SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv
zh_TW: [B]附加元件設定[/B][CR][CR]設定已安裝的附加元件 · 瀏覽並安裝來自kodi.tv的附加元件

[ctx: #31434]
en: [B]SERVICES SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure web server · Configure & manage the weather service
zh_TW: [B]服務設定[/B][CR][CR]設定並管理媒體共享服務 · 設定網頁伺服器 · 設定並管理天氣服務

[ctx: #31435]
en: [B]SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving· Configure logging
zh_TW: [B]系統設定[/B][CR][CR]設定顯示器 · 設定音效 · 設定網路存取 · 設定電力節約 · 設定記錄檔

[ctx: #31436]
en: [B]INTERFACE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
zh_TW: [B]介面設定[/B][CR][CR]設定佈景主題 · 設定地區 · 設定控制項 · 設定螢幕保護程式 ·  設定主密碼鎖

[ctx: #31501]
en: Scheduled time
zh_TW: 已排程的時間

[ctx: #31502]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename group
zh_TW: 重新命名群組

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
zh_TW: 可用的[CR]群組

[ctx: #31509]
en: Channel group
zh_TW: 頻道群組

[ctx: #31510]
en: Timer set
zh_TW: 計時器設定

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel options
zh_TW: 頻道選項

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36-hour forecast
zh_TW: 36小時預報

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly forecast
zh_TW: 每小時預報

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend forecast
zh_TW: 一週預報

[ctx: #31904]
en: Daily forecast
zh_TW: 每日氣象預測

[ctx: #31905]
en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
zh_TW: 正在擷取預報資訊...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
zh_TW: 天氣

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: #31952]
en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
zh_TW: 電視劇

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: #31957]
en: PROGRAMS
zh_TW: 程式

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
zh_TW: 播放光碟

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: #31960]
en: RADIO
zh_TW: 收音機
